User Meetings

careLearning User Group Meetings 2019

User Group meetings provide an ideal opportunity for obtaining product training and networking with other healthcare organizations using careLearning products. In general, User Group Meeting attendees gain a better understanding of all the options, features, and services designed to save you time and money. You can register for any careLearning User Group Meeting that you would like to attend. We will release more information as it becomes available.

April 3, 2019
Louisiana User Group Meeting – Baton Rouge, LA
Contact – Merle Francis mfrancis@lhaonline.org

July 22-23, 2019
Midwest User Group Meeting – Kansas City, KS
Kansas Contact – Jennifer Findley jfindley@kha-net.org
Missouri Contact – Daphne Partridge dpartridge@mhanet.com
Nebraska Contact – Jon Borton jborton@nebraskahospitals.org

August 2-3, 2019
Arkansas User Group Meeting – Little Rock, AR
Contact – Tina Creel tcreel@arkhospitals.org

August 8, 2019
Kentucky User Group Meeting – Louisville, KY
Contact – Pam Kirchem pkirchem@kyha.com

September 26, 2019
Iowa User Group Meeting – Des Moines, IA
Contact – Jennifer Nutt nuttj@iha.online.org

 

 

866-617-3904 for more information

Copyright © careLearning. All rights reserved.
Set State | Site Map | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | About careLearning

Avilar AICC Position Statement
SCORM Position Statement