User Meetings

careLearning User Group Meetings 2017

User Group meetings are an ideal setting to obtain product training, network with other healthcare organizations using our products, and to generally gain a better understanding of all the options, features, and services that have been designed to save time and money. You can register for any careLearning User Group meeting that you would like to attend. We will release more information as it becomes available.

6/19 – 6/20/17
Kansas/Missouri/Nebraska User Group Meeting – Overland Park, KS
Contact Jennifer Findley (Kansas) jfindley@kha-net.org or
Meredith Kenyon (Missouri) mkenyon@mhanet.com or
Jon Borton (Nebraska) jborton@nhanet.org

8/3 - 8/4/17
Arkansas User Group Meeting – Little Rock, AR
Contact Liz Carder lcarder@arkhospitals.org

10/13/17
West Virginia User Group Meeting – Charleston, WV
Contact Jim Kranz jim.kranz@wvha.org

11/1/17
Iowa User Group Meeting – Des Moines, IA
Contact Cilla Byra byrac@ihaonline.org

 

866-617-3904 for more information

Copyright © careLearning. All rights reserved.
Set State | Site Map | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | About careLearning

Avilar AICC Position Statement
SCORM Position Statement